Emirates adds seven more cities it can fly you to

By Eudore R. Chand

DUBAI 29 June 2020: Emirates has announced that it will be offering scheduled flights for passengers from seven additional cities in July.

The flights include:

  1. Khartoum (from 3rd July)
  2. Amman (from 5th July)
  3. Osaka (from 7th July)
  4. Narita (from 8th July)
  5. Athens (from 15th July)
  6. Larnaca (from 15th July) and
  7. Rome (15th July)

“This takes the total number of destinations that Emirates is offering to 48, facilitating additional travel options through a convenient connection in Dubai for customers across the world, while undertaking extensive measures to ensure the health and safety of customers and employees,” it added.

Customers from Emirates’ network will also now be able to travel to Dubai following the announcement earlier this week that the city will be open for business and leisure visitors from 7th July, with new air travel protocols that facilitate travel for UAE citizens, residents and tourists while safeguarding the health and safety of visitors and communities.

“Customers can book to fly between destinations in the Middle East, Africa, Asia Pacific and Europe or the Americas, through Dubai, as long as they meet travel and immigration entry requirements of their destination country,” Emirates concluded.



A380 returns to air; Emirates adds Dhaka, Munich

Emirates adds scheduled flights to 10 new cities

Now get your Dubai trade licence over WhatsApp